Black Friday ve Flexity už jen dnes. 15% sleva s kódem "BF15" na vybrané značky a nezlevněné zboží.

Tachyon recenze a zkušenosti zákazníků

Abychom vám přinesli co nejvíce zkušeností, sesbírali jsme pro vás další recenze ze světa Tachyonu. Všechny jsou dohledatelné na oficiální stránce planet-tachyon.com. Recenze jsou v původní podobě v anglickém jazyce, tak jak je zadali zákazníci po nákupu. Další recenze lze nalézt na stránkách našich produktů.

Tachyon voda Tach-O-Splash 120 ml

Ernestine K.

have been using thisI have been using this for about 20 years- it is an everyday help to improve the water and have some positive input to stay healthy.

 

Diane M.

Emotional and energetic alignment. Since I tried this, I feel some emotional work has happened within, helping me integrate some understandings more deeply.

I also bought the mini-v and it's like the combination of the two act on a deep level to align and energetize my energies. I think it's just the beginning but I feel more anchored to the ground and I more easily ''finRead more about review stating Emotional and energetic alignmentd my way back'' if ever my thoughts bring me to far.

You have to be ready to feel some disturbance at the beginning, I think, but I went ''all in'' from the get go, meaning I wore the mini v all day and had the tachyon water several times a day. I guess you can be more gradual !

Let's see how it goes on from there :)

 

Isabelle M
5.0 star rat
I use it for 10 days on my visage and also drink it. Woww the first visible result that I could not believe : my rosacea has disappeared on my face !! I had this red rosacea points on my visage for years! I feel much younger and nicer! I use the water with the silica gel it' s really great!
 
Eva
 
 
5.0 star rati
This water is great!
Review by Eva on 1 Apr 2021review stating This water is great!
I have been using this water 2/3 times a day for a week and I have already realized it is detoxifying me, I finally bought the silica gel (arrived yesterday) to make them work in synergy! I am very satisfied with this product, and every night I put a drop on my eyes, I will definitely buy it back! Thanks
 
Vasiliki P
5.0 star rating
.
Tachyonized Water-core product
Review by Vasiliki P. on 14 Jun 2016review stating Tachyonized Water-core product
Tachyonized water is a core tachyonized product I am using for several years non stop, experiencing balance, an alimentation and hydration that charging the cells of my body elevating the radiant health of my whole system. It is undoubtedly a very well recommended product for every day use and easy to carry around.
 

Tachyon Panther Juice

Aseema
 
5.0 star rating
 
I don't go anywhere without Panther Juice for the last 22 years!
Review by Aseema on 27 Jan 2022review stating I don't go anywhere without Panther Juice for the last 22 years!
I have used Panther Juice almost every day since 1999 when I was first introduced to Tachyon! It is the first thing I use if there is any pain, wound or just to improve my skin and my joints. I recommend to always having a bottle with you :)
 

Dariusz R.

 

5.0 star rating

 

My solution for a pain
Review by Dariusz R. on 20 May 2021review stating My solution for a pain
It is a great "painkiller" for muscles, joints and bones!
 
Marie_José K.
 
5.0 star rating
Free from pain and skin spots 
Review by Marie_José K. on 9 Apr 2018review stating Free from pain and skin spots
Panther juice is not only good for reducing pain in my elbow and knee, it also makes some skin wreckles just disappear!
 
 Andre S.
5.0 star rating
Panter Juice kills the pain
Review by Andre S. on 27 Jan 2017review stating Panter Juice kills the pain
A few drops of Panter Juice a day keeps the pain away! Thanks to the use of Panter Juice, my mother can walk again without pain. Her knee (artritis) doesn't hurt anymore.
 
Eva
 
4.0 star rating
 
relieves pain
Review by Eva on 1 Apr 2021review stating relieves pain
I have had shoulder pain for several months, I can say that the product relieves but does not take away the pain, perhaps because I have only been using it for a week. Associated with the silica disk for the moment I have had a slight improvement
 

Tachyon zirkónové náušnice

Barbara S
5.0 star rating
.
Beutiful and benefical
Review by Barbara S. on 30 Jul 2020review stating Beutiful and benefical
I just love those and have beeen wearing them for more than 16 years non stop, well almost I lost one a couple of years ago and reordered. This order was for a very good friend who has been wearing them also for that long non stop and who lost one of them recently. She asked me to reorder a set for her as she did not like living without them
 
Geoffrey
 
 
 
 
5.0 star rating
 
Felt an effect immediately
Review by Geoffrey on 14 May 2016review stating Felt an effect immediately
I love these earrings. I put them in and instantly felt a wave of peacefulness come over me. Being sensitive to energies, I could really sense the effect of the neo field it was creating. I can hardly wait to see how it will help my depression and sleep issues.
 
Pavel C.
5.0 star rating
 
Earrings flow
Review by Pavel C. on 18 Sep 2020review stating Earrings flow
Very nice and powerfull.. Clean mind! Stop migrane. Thanks.
 
Darlene B.
5.0 star rating
 
I have not had to take as many herbs for my sinus 
Review by Darlene B. on 19 Mar 2016review stating I have not had to take as many herbs for my sinus
In February a good friend gave us both a Tachyonized two dollar bill. It is really neat. I carry mine in a special plastic slip cover with my other money and like to think it is charging all my cash. And I like to think it is energizing a greater flow towards me.I had my diamond ear studs tachyonized about the same time. I have noticed that I have not had to take as many herbs for my sinus' which usually is a greater spring and summer problem.

 

Radha
 
5.0 star rating
 
Beautiful earrings!
Review by Radha on 18 Mar 2016review stating Beautiful earrings!
These are beautiful earrings which have got many complimentary comments. They look much more expensive than they actually cost and have the added benefit of being Tachyonised. They come in a lovely jewellery box and would make a great present - both a gift of beauty and of healing!
 

Tachyon Pendant Orb Ring

Junta T.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Pure Support
Review by Junta T. on 7 Nov 2021review stating Pure Support
I like everything on it, it is unique.
I feel at home in its energy, also when it seemed to much to wear it immediately day and night.

a material remembrance that we are united with our source - more consciently than ever!
 
Jiri H.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Pendant
Review by Jiri H. on 31 Jan 2021review stating Pendant
Hello David (or tachyon friends), the pendant is amazing, I use every day. I was tested it even at night - a good sensation.
Thank you for your products and above all your pure intention :-)
Jiří Hötzel
 
Wendy M.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Tachyon products
Review by Wendy M. on 16 Dec 2020review stating Tachyon products
I always use tachyon products and buy them all for my friends and recommend them to my clients . They last forever too .

Donna S.
 
5.0 star rating
 
 
Great attribute
Review by Donna S. on 31 May 2018review stating Great attribute
Feels as a great companion to wear. Gives a relaxed mood, doing the things step by step without stressing or tiring yourself
 
Marie-José L.
 
5.0 star rating
Super protector
Review by Marie-José L. on 26 Jun 2018review stating Super protector
I have the mini V pendant and the orb. The orb I wear when I feel the mini V is too much for me. At moments when I just need protection and a comfortable, relaxed feeling, I choose the orb. It really is a great protector and besides that a beautiful eye catcher.
 

Tachyon polštář na oči

Isabelle M.

 
5.0 star rating 
I really love my pillow!
Review by Isabelle M. on 17 Nov 2021review stating I really love my pillow!
I really love my pillow! I use it on my heart chakra and feel the energy of all my chakras! when on my neck, I feel really relaxed I recommend it to everyone for sweet dreams!
 
J.A. K.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5.0 star rating
 
softening the eyes
Review by J.A. K. on 16 Jul 2021review stating softening the eyes
This is not only for deepre mediation, it softems teh eyes and the area around it, and is very helpfull for eye problems
 
Barbara S.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Eyepillows everywhere
Review by Barbara S. on 30 Jul 2020review stating Eyepillows everywhere
I love my ever growing eyepillow collection as my kids refuse to sleep without them and they are just so useful to place on any area that needs attention. Also one of my favorite tachyon presents to share with others.
 
Marie-José
 
5.0 star rating
Nice for balancing
Review by Marie-José on 13 Mar 2019review stating Nice for balancing
Such a nice and gentle product for balancing the eyes, the head and the brains. Besides that I use it for my stomach as well.
 
Dariusz R.
 
5.0 star rating
 
:-)
Review by Dariusz R. on 26 Jan 2019review stating :-)
Eye Pillow located on the forehead (and third eye) works great for: people with eye diseases, patients during foot reflexology massage (additional relaxation of the client), falling asleep (especially in people suffering from insomnia), meditation (allows the mind to go into deeper states of consciousness ). I recommend this product to everyone
 

Tachyon Pendant Mini V

Marie-José
 
5.0 star rating
 
Super protector
Review by Marie-José on 6 Sep 2021review stating Super protector
I really like the pendants and I always start the day with wearing my mini-V. Nice design and in the many months/years I wear them, they helped me with my evolution. Besides that, I know I am protected by the energy, which helps me being more open.
 
Review by Diane M. on 2 Mar 2022review stating Feel more anchored
Diane M.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Feel more anchored
Review by Diane M. on 2 Mar 2022review stating Feel more anchored
Since I tried this, I feel some emotional work has happened within, helping me integrate some understandings more deeply.I also bought the water with the mini-v and it's like the combination of the two act on a deep level to align and energetize my energies. I think it's just the beginning but I feel more anchored to the ground and I more easily ''find my way back'' if ever my thoughts bring me to far.

You have to be ready to feel some disturbance at the beginning, I think, but I went ''all in'' from the get go, meaning I wore the mini v all day and had the tachyon water several times a day. I guess you can be more gradual !

Let's see how it goes on from there :)

Donna S.
 
5.0 star rating
 
good energy protector
Review by Donna S. on 31 May 2018review stating good energy protector
I feel balanced and centred when I wear this pendent. Next to this it is very decorative and light to wear.
 
Barbara S.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Must have for all children
Review by Barbara S. on 30 Jul 2020review stating Must have for all children
If you read this and either have a child, have beeen a child or know a child dear to you please buy a tachyon pendant! My kids have them and I make sure others know too how benefical they are.
 
Tenno D.
5.0 star rating
 
Mini -V
Review by Tenno D. on 28 Jun 2020review stating Mini -V
I feel the mini-V support constantly. Significantly reduces stress levels. When you do physical exercises, your body feels unusually light. Helps the eyes to rest. Suitable for healing various organs. It is also suitable for influencing acupuncture points. In an environment contaminated with radio waves, I feel much more confident.
 

Tachyon Wristbands potítko nátepník na ruku

Donna
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nice daily support
Review by Donna on 2 Oct 2021review stating Nice daily support
The wristbands are my daily company. I always wear them, while cycling, shopping and working on my laptop. They provide a nice support and good balance. I have these wristbands in different colours, just according to my outfit. Lovely product!
 
Gero
 
5.0 star rating
 
Perfect for Yoga
Review by Gero on 8 Feb 2017review stating Perfect for Yoga
I never do a yoga class without these wristbands anymore!. Some postures in yoga can be a bit demanding for your wrists. But with these wristbands my wrists feel just perfect all the time. Apart from that, they seem to balance me on an energetically level much faster and deeper. And in case it should get a bit sweaty - well, then they are quite us

eful, as well... 

 
Vajra C.
 
5.0 star rating
 
I love them
Review by Vajra C. on 22 Apr 2021review stating I love them
I love these Wristbands. IThey are energizing the whole body and I also use them when making sports, not only. I also use then as a hair band to hold my hair together, gives me good energy :-). I use Tachyon products since more than 20 years and I am so happy with them.
 
Donna S.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Great supportive wristbands
Review by Donna S. on 8 Apr 2021review stating Great supportive wristbands
These Wristbands are very supportive to wear daily during all kinds of activities. Especially while doing work in the garden I feel that I am not forcing but rather doing the things in a more relaxed way. Afterwards my muscles feel not been overloaded. It just feels very agreeable to wear these 'softies'.
 
Juliana
 
5.0 star rating
 
Thank you!
Review by Juliana on 20 Nov 2018review stating Thank you!
Wonderful bands! when i put then on my wrist they make a little heating and my pain realife!!!
 

Tachyon Ultra Silica Disk

Pavel C.
 
5.0 star rating
 
We had silica disc many
Review by Pavel C. on 18 Sep 2020review stating We had silica disc many
We had silica disc many years, 2010-2020, it was super but Ultra! Perphect disc and really power boost. ????
 
Tenno D.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Ultra Silica Disc, 10 cm
Review by Tenno D. on 18 Oct 2020review stating Ultra Silica Disc, 10 cm
The Tachyonized Ultra Silica disk has proven to be effective in improving hearing in the right ear with impaired hearing. When I put the disc against my ear, I heard the ticking of the quietly ticking clock far away than usual. When I took the disc away from my ear, my hearing deteriorated again. I am currently sleeping with 2 10 cm Ultra Silica discs under the pillow and hearing of the right ear is consistently much better.
 
Ana L.
 
 
5.0 star ratin
I have 3 of thes
Review by Ana L. on 5 Sep 2020review stating I have 3 of these
I have 3 of these disks now. I place one on my desk as I work, I have another one on top of the fridge and I take the other one with me as I meditate, or I bring it in my purse or place it in my bedroom for the night. I have felt much better in the past weeks, my levels of productivity and general mood boost are noticeable.
 
M. L.
 
5.0 star ratin
so many purposes
Review by M. L. on 7 Nov 2019review stating so many purposes
I have and use a lot of the ATT products, but the disks remain my very favourit. So many purposes to use them for. When I am working behind my laptop or when I am working with clients, I alway put them under the chair seats. With very good results. The healing process goes much faster and clients get insights even without doing anything.
 
Ana L.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Sense of overall well being
Review by Ana L. on 16 Sep 2020review stating Sense of overall well being
This is the third ultra disc I get. The first one was given to me and I placed it in one of the children’s room with lots of electronics. I used another one for the kitchen pantry and the third one for my work place as I work in a really tech environment. Very pleased, I feel more productive and with a lifted mood. I also bring it with me when I meditate and the experience keeps getting better.
 

Tachyon Pendant Mini

Wolfgang K.
5.0 star rating
 
Do yourself a favour
Review by Wolfgang K. on 14 Mar 2016review stating Do yourself a favour
Its one of the most effective Tachyon products for everybody. It strengthens balances and harmonises our Energysystem and the chakras very nicely. The zirkonia is faceted little bit like the Vogel crystals and brings Tachyon.

Energy to one point. The medium size is not to big and not to small even for beginners. It combines very good with healing stone necklaces. For ladies ist also a very nice piece of jewellery. So do yourself a favour, enjoy this facted Tachyon pendant.
 
 
Jitka J.
 
 
5.0 star rating
 
Every day carry
Review by Jitka J. on 9 Jun 2017review stating Every day carry
Well, I carry it every day and all day. And I never take it off. Feel younger and full of energy.

 

Cindy J.
 
5.0 star rating
Beautiful!
Review by Cindy J. on 1 Mar 2016review stating Beautiful!
I highly recommend.
 
Belinda K.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Perfect pendant
Review by Belinda K. on 2 Jan 2016review stating Perfect pendant
This is a beautiful pendant and I am very happy with it's appearance when worn. It is elegant and offers all the benefits of Tachyonization to assist in balancing the body. Jewelry with a purpose �� love it!
 
Nicolas N.
 
5.0 star rating
always happy
Review by Nicolas N. on 21 Dec 2015review stating always happy
this is my second time buying tachyon products! and i always find them very useful!! love it! thanks for making great products!
 

Tachyon Pendant Freedom

Laura
5.0 star rating
 
Miss
Review by Laura on 14 Jun 2022review stating Miss
I have been wearing the freedom pendant for over a week now and I have noticed a wonderful sense of general wellness 24/7 . Is not only elegant, but a wonderful tecnology for our stressful time. Highly reccommnded .
 
Agni K.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Divine Embrace
Review by Agni K. on 3 Mar 2022review stating Divine Embrace
For me wearing the freedom pendant feels like a warm & protective hug straight from the Source! In the daytime it offers a shield which enables my system to stand EMF s & all kind of potentially harming energies. In the nighttime it feels like sleeping in the lap of the Divine Mother
 
Mariken M.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Very nice
Review by Mariken M. on 16 Dec 2021review stating Very nice
I already had another device for the same purpose, but I had to always remember to bring it with me. I love that the freedom pendent is easy to wear. And i love the design.
 
Wolfgang K.
 
5.0 star rating
 
WOW!
Review by Wolfgang K. on 8 Mar 2021review stating WOW!
Wearing the 5G Freedom Pendant the first hours left me nearly speechless. Such a great harmonizing and balancing energy. I work with Davids Tachyon since 23 years, wearing Vortex level II since 19 years, sun spots, TLC-Bars, Vogels, Mini-V....all very great Tachyon tools. But the Freedom is very special and great help at present, not only protection and freedom from 5 G, for me it has also healing qualities. It strengthens the vertical energy flow, cleaning and clearing. Thanks David for helping us to hopefully become a "superconductor of life force energy".
 
Berit B.
 
5.0 star rating
I love my Freedom pendant
Review by Berit B. on 21 Jul 2021review stating I love my Freedom pendant
I am using it every day. It strenghtens my biofield. I have so much more energy now after I got this. Thank you David Wagner and Tachyon team for making this super products so we can thrve in this crazy times.
 

Tachyon 5G Ultra Mikrodisk

 
Isabelle M.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Excellent protection
Review by Isabelle M. on 17 Nov 2021review stating Excellent protection
I use my phone the whole day calling customers....I feel the difference with my ultra phone disk no more pain in my hand due to emf !!
 
Tonia P.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Phone Tachyon 5g
 
Review by Tonia P. on 9 Feb 2022review stating Phone Tachyon 5gFeel the difference in energy . No more headaches fro overuse of phone
 
SC
5.0 star rating
 
excellent for pregnant woman
Review by SC .. on 22 Nov 2020review stating excellent for pregnant woman
and not only. in this highly digital world i feel more safe with this tachionized disk, as i am wearing my phone all day in a pocket or handbag very near to my body...like most people actually!
 
Ana L.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Perfect size, easy to place,
Review by Ana L. on 5 Sep 2020review stating Perfect size, easy to place,
Perfect size, easy to place, no fuss. I chose the ULTRA for the two disks which gives it more strength. I have bought it for my children’s phones and I plan to get it for the whole family.
 
Mircea C.
 
5.0 star rating
5G and EMF Protection recommendation
Review by Mircea C. on 26 Aug 2020review stating 5G and EMF Protection recommendation
In the age of high bombardment with frequencies, protection is a must from either mobile phones, aerials, electromagnetic fields, etc. Benefit is real and outstanding and makes the difference.
 

Tachyon Mikrodisk

Pavel C.
 
5.0 star rating
 
My first micro disc i
Review by Pavel C. on 18 Sep 2020review stating My first micro disc i
My first micro disc i used 10 years for many phones, my partner used micro disc to phone more then 8 years and everething works good. Super deal! Thx.
 
Dan A.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Protection
Review by Dan A. on 6 Nov 2016review stating Protection
Very nice product. I always had some pain in my leg where I kept my smart phone. The disk helps.
 
Brittany M.
5.0 star rating
 
Tachyon Phone Micro Disk
Review by Brittany M. on 8 Jun 2016review stating Tachyon Phone Micro Disk
This item works well i have notice less migraines and my hands dont hurt as much while holding the iphone
 
Miles S.
 
5.0 star rating
 
I am so much better with Tachyon
Review by Miles S. on 16 May 2016review stating I am so much better with Tachyon
Well the Phone Cell seems to be working, no ill effects from my mobile, no more buzzing or pinging in my head, great.
 
Vaclav K.
 
5.0 star rating
 
Small disk that is still with me.
Review by Vaclav K. on 24 Apr 2016review stating Small disk that is still with me.
Besides phone only can stick to the area where the thymus as influenza disappears overnight. It's been my second disk and it is very hard to describe the feelings that you can only understand their own experience.